• Updated

Members of the 2020 State A Tournament runner-up Dakota Valley Panthers are, front from left, Reagan Van Rooyan, Sammi Archer, Rachel Rosenquist, Taylor Whilshire, Kate Van Rooyan and Tori Schulz; middle row, head coach Mary Miller, Logan Miller, Sophia Atchison, Madeline Stout, Caden Smith, Jenna Addison, Jorja VanDenHul, Sophia Tuttle, Silja Gunderson and Siena DeGeorgia; and back row, assistant coaches Isaac Johnson and Lonnie Bermel.

Photos by Peterman Sports Photography


Dakota Valley seniors Alex Messersmith and Brandon Wagner were named by the South Dakota Cro…

Aiden VanRooyan of Dakota Dunes is a member of the Fargo Force of the USHL. He is taking his…