The South Dakota Cross Country and Track & Field Coaches Association has released the 2020 Academic All-State Team.

To be included, an athlete must be a senior, have participated in the sport for at least three years, have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or better and be nominated by their head coach.

Elk Point-Jefferson athletes who qualified are Katelyn Chytka, Carlie Corder, Kenna Curry, Calli Davis and Robin Stark.