Bob Sayler and Jacob Limoges tied for the top bowl picks, with each selecting six winners. Dr. Cindy Johnson and Kyle Buum tied with five winners each.

Three bowls the winners were picked by all – Alabama, Ohio State and Minnesota.

We did not count the Wake Forest game after Texas A&M withdrew.

We thank our bowl pickers and look forward to next year.