New officers join board

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:45 am

The Dakota Valley Business Council held its annual membership meeting Sept. 12 at Tyson Foods and elected members for the 2019-20 board.

They are:

• President Mike Norton

• Vice President

Steve Van Ginkel

• Secretary/Treasurer

Peg Reinking

• Past President

Stacy Harmelink

• Directors Steve Bull, Mike Patrick, John Sample, Rob Shuey and Chris Bogenrief